The 19th Federation Cup National Senior Athletic Championship (2015) was Held in :

  1. Karnataka
  2. Haryana
  3. Uttar Pradesh
  4. Kerala
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th September 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Karnataka 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.