The abstraction level based intermediate schema is referred to as:

  1. Logical schema
  2. Conceptual schema
  3. Subschema
  4. Physical schema
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 13th January 2016 in Computers.
Add Comment
  • 0 Answer(s)

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.