The book ‘Indian Administration’ is written by-

(a) Paul Appleby
(b) S.R. Maheswari
(c) Avasti & maheswari
(d) vasanth Sathe

Add Comment
  • 2 Answer(s)

    b. s.r. maheswari

    gauravvashishtha Default Answered on 28th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Answer: (b) S. R. Maheswari 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.