The book “The Insider” is written by :

  1. V. Narasimha  Rao
  2. Shobha De
  3. Chandra
  4. Khushwant Singh
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 24th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) V. Narasimha Rao

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 24th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.