The Chola Empire was divided into

(a) mandalams, villages and districts
(b) districts, mandalams and villages
(c) mangalams, valandadus and nadus
(d) vanka, anganam and villages

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 23rd May 2016 in Social Study.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) mandalams, valanadus and nadus

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.