The country which promulgated its New Constitution in 2015 is :

  1. Sri Lanka
  2. Bhutan
  3. Fiji
  4. Nepal
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (4) Nepal 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.