The first woman President of the Indian National Congress was :

(a) Sucheta Kriplani
(b) Rajkumari Amrit Kaur
(c) Nelli Sengupta
(d) Annie Besant

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 3rd February 2016 in Social Study.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Annie Besant 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th February 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.