The five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council are

(a) Canada, China, France, U. S. A. U. K.
(b) China, France, Russia, U. S. A. , U. K.
(c) Japan, Germany, Russia, U. S. A, U. K.
(d) Germany, China, Russia, U. S. A., U. K.

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 12th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) China, France,  Russia, U. S. A., U. K. 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.