The Government of India Act, 1935 :

Which of the following laws have been repealed by the Constitution of India?
The Government of India Act, 1935
2. The Indian Independence Act, 1947
3. The Abolition of Privy Council Jurisdiction Act, 1949
4. The Preventive Detention Act. 1950
Select the correct answer using the code given below.
(a) 1 and 2 only                (b) 2 and 4 only              (c) 1 and 3                    (d) 1, 2 and 4

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 4th November 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) 1 and 2 only

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.