The Governor-General who partitioned Bengal was

  1. Curzon
  2. Canning
  3. Minto
  4. Mayo
Pushpendra Pal Dean Asked on 16th October 2017 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    1) Curzon

    Sam Default Answered on 4th March 2019.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.