The Indian State Has:

  1. Presidential form of government
  2. Democratic form of government
  3. Communist form of government
  4. Capitalist form of government
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 27th September 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Democratic form of government

    The Indian State has the Democratic form of government. According to Article 326 of Indian Constitution right to vote is not restricted by caste, race, sex, religion or financial status. And you know Indian democracy provides Representative Government.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 28th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.