The Indian States Committee was Formed in 1928 Under :

  1. The Raja of Junagath
  2. Ian Copland
  3. Sir Harcourt Butler
  4. Motilal Nehru
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th September 2015 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Sir Harcourt Butler

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.