The intensity of earthquakes is measured:

(a) on the Richter scale
(b) on the Kelvin scale
(c) in decibel
(d) in pascal

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) on the Richter scale 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.