The Law relating to diplomatic relations is codified by:

(a) Hague convention
(b) Geneva convention
(c) Vienna convention
(d) None of the above

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Vienna convention 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.