The new Chief Secretary of the State of Jammu & Kashmir is :

  1. Shri Rajendra Bhargava
  2. Shri Amit Suri
  3. Mohd. Ghous Khan
  4. Shri Brij Raj Sharma
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (4) Shri Brij Raj Sharma 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.