The new High courts are-

(a) Meghalaya, Assam, Nagaland
(b) Meghalaya, Manipur, tripura
(c) Mizoram, Meghalaya, Tripura
(d) manipur, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 8th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.