The number of members nominated by President of India to the Rajya Sabha are

(a) 14
(b) 12
(c) 6
(d) 16

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 23rd May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) 12 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.