The President of UN General Assembly is

(a) Mogens Lykketoff
(b) Irina Bokova
(c) Anil Sood
(d) Thomas Bach

Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

A. mogens lykketoff

gauravvashishtha Default Answered on 28th May 2016.
Add Comment

Answer: (a) Mogens Lykketoff 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.