The Prime Minister of Nizam of Hyderabad was called

(a) Dewan
(b) Vazir
(c) Qazi
(d) Nawab

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 23rd May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a)  Dewan

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.