The Right to Property was excluded fundamental rights during the tenure of the Government headed by:

(a) Charan Singh
(b) Morarji Desai
(c) Indira Gandhi
(d) Rajiv Gandhi

Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Morarji Desai 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th July 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.