The SI unit of surface tension is

  1. Nm^-1
  2. Nm
  3. N
  4. Nm^-2
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th April 2016 in Physics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Nm^-1 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 22nd April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.