The Tenth Ministerial Conference of WTO was held at:

(a) Nairobi
(b) Bali
(c) Doha
(d) Geneva

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th May 2016 in Economics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (a) Nairobi

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.