The tenure of the chairperson of National Commission for women is

(a) 4 years
(b) 6 years
(c) 5 years
(d) 3 years

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 23rd May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) 3 years 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.