The time between two session of Parliament shall not be more than

(a) 9 months
(b) 1 month
(c) 6 months
(d) 3 months

Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (c) 6 moths 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st June 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.