‘The turbulent years: 1980-1996″ is written by

(a) Pranab Mukherjee
(b) Kailash satyarthi
(c) Dr. K. K. Mohammad
(d) Keneth Baker

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 8th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Pranab Mukherjee 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.