Who has been Appointed as The Vice Chairman of NITI Aayog?

Who has been appointed as the Vice Chairman of newly constituted NITI Aayog?

  1. V. K. Saraswat
  2. Arvind Pangariya
  3. Bibek Debroy
  4. R. M. Singh
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 22nd September 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Arvind Pangariya

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 24th September 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.