The UP Council of Agricultural Research is located at:

(a) Kanpur
(b) Ghaziabad
(c) Allahabad
(d) Lucknow

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Lucknow 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.