Upper House of the Indian Parliament is known as

(a) Lok Sabha
(b) Rajya Sabha
(c) Constituent Assembly
(d) Parliamentary Board

Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Rajya Sabha 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.