For the year 2015 who has been awarded ‘Arjuna Award for the National Game of India?

  1. Sreejesh Ravindran
  2. Abhilash Mahatra
  3. Babita Kumari
  4. Satish Sivalingam
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 7th June 2016 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Sreejesh Ravindran 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th June 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.