Which country is not the member of SAARC?

  1. Bhutan
  2. Nepal
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Japan
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    4. Japan is not a member of SAARC

    In late 1970s, seven South Asian nations including Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka agreed upon the creation of a trade bloc and to provide a platform for the people of South Asia to work together.

    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 16th October 2017.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.