Which Lokayukya of the following in Uttar Pradesh has served the office, for maximum period of time?

(a) Justice Mirza Mohd. Murtala Hussain
(b) Justice Kailash Nath Goyal
(c) Justice N.K. Mehrotra
(d) Justice Sudhir Chandra Verma

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 9th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Justice N. K. Mehrotra 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th June 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.