Which of the Articles of the Constitution of India abolished the practice of untouchability?

(a) Article 17
(b) Article 19
(c) Article 20
(d) Article 22

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Article 17 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.