Which of the following books is not written by Sarojini Naidu?

(a) The Broken Wing
(b) The Golden Threshold
(c) The Golden Bird
(d) The Bird of Time

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) The  Golden Bird 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st July 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.