Which of the following countries is not a member of SAARC?

(a) Myanmar
(b) India
(c) Pakistan
(d) Afganistan

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (a) Myanmar

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.