Which of the following districts was established by Shah Tughlaq?

(a) Mewat
(b) Hisar
(c) Jhajjar
(d) Mahendragarh

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 12th March 2016 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Hisar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 13th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.