Which of the following has never served as the Deputy Prime Minister of India?

(a) Morarji Desai
(b) Devi Lal
(c) V.P Singh
(d) Lal Krishan Advani

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 21st February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (c) V. P. Singh

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st February 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.