Which of the following have the bacterio chlorophyll a and b?

(a) Azospirillum
(b) Beggiatoa
(c) Rhodospirillum
(d) Rhizobium

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th May 2016 in Biology.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Rhodospirillum

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.