Which of the following is not a constitutional prerogative of the President of India?

(a) Returning back an ordinary bill for reconsideration
(b) Returning back a money bill for reconsideration
(c) Dissolution of Lok Sabha
(d) Summoning of the session of the Rajya Sabha

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    vj1990 Default Answered on 30th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.