Which of the following is the unit of Photosynthesis?

(a) Phytochrome
(b) Cytochrome
(c) Quantasome
(d) Thylakoid

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th May 2016 in Biology.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (c) Quantasome

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.