Which of the States is not BIMARU State ?

(1) Bihar
(2) Madhya Pradesh
(3) West Bengal
(4) Rajasthan

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) West Bengal

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.