Which one of the following Indian is elected as Judge of International Court of Justice for the period 2012-18?

(a) Justice K.G. balakrishnan
(b) Justice H.L. Dattu
(c) Justice Nagendra Singh
(d) Justice Dalweer Bhandari

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
0 Answer(s)

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.