Which one of the following is not a constitutional body?

(a) Union Public Service Commission
(b) State Public Service Commission
(c) Finance Commission
(d) Planning Commission

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Planning Commission 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 9th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.