Which one of the following nations is not a member of the Eurasian Economic Union?

(a) Belarus
(b) Russia
(c) Kazakhstan
(d) Uzbekistan

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 15th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (d) Uzbekistan 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th February 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.