Which Party has won second large MP seats in Loksabha?

  1. BSP
  2. Congress
  3. BJP
  4. SP
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 24th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) BJP 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.