Which team has won the 2016 Irani Cup Cricket Title?

(a) Mumbai
(b) Railways
(c) Delhi
(d) Rest of India

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (d) Rest of India 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.