Who among the following has been awarded Nobel Prize 2015 in Economics?

(a) Angus Deaton
(b) Lars Peter Hansen
(c) Paul Modrich
(d) Arthur B McDonald

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) Angus Deaton 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.