Who among the following has been awarded with the ‘Bharath Ratna’ in 2014?

(a) A.B. Vajpayee
(b) Mother Theresa
(c) Mahathma Phule
(d) Baba Saheb Ambedkar

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) A. B. Vajpayee 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th July 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.