Who among the following is not a Supreme Court Judge?

(a) Justice N.V. Ramana
(b) Justice Jasthi Chalameswar
(c) Justice C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy
(d) Justice Madan Lokur

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Justice C. V. Nagarjuna Reddy 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.