Who among the following is related to disinvestment commission?

(a) G. V. Ramakrishna
(b) T. N. Malegum
(c) Rakesh Mohan
(d) Abid Hussain

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th June 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) G. V. Ramakrishna 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st July 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.