Who among the following is the winter of the World Food Prize (year 2015)?

(a) Sanjaya Rajaram
(b) Baldev Singh Dhillon
(c) Sir Fazle Hasan Abed
(d) Rajendra Singh Paroda

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

Answer:  (d) Rajendra Sigh paroda 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th February 2016.
Add Comment

c-sir fazle hasn abed

PanduPraDeepSamad Default Answered on 2nd June 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.